Sveriges kvinnolobby SKL

Secretariat

The Swedish Women’s Lobby’s secretariat is located at Karlbergsvägen 86a in Stockholm.

Clara Berglund

Secretary General

clara.berglund@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

Malpuri Groth

Project Leader

malpuri.groth@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

0704-58 44 86

Stéphanie Thögersen

Expert men’s violence against women

stephanie.thogersen@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

073 555 08 30

Jenny Andersson

Project Leader and expert labor market and economy

jenny.andersson@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

0705-78 27 66

Fanny Cavalli

Finance Manager and Project leader for Forum Jämställdhet

fanny.cavalli@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

0737 04 50 07

AnnaStina Johansson

Organization Secretary and Speaking Coordinator for Forum Jämställdhet

annastina.johansson@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

0703 - 216778

Hanne Samuelsson

Participant Coordinator for Forum Jämställdhet

hanne.samuelsson@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

0738-01 51 18

Elin Kusmin

Head of Communication

elin.kusmin@sverigeskvinnolobby.se

0702-878735